FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

F.A.Q.

On this page you will find the answers to the most frequently asked questions regarding:

ORDERS   |   PAYMENT   |   SHIPPING   |   RETURNS   |   GENERAL

If you do not find an answer to your question, please contact us. We are pleased to help you!

 

ORDERS

How do I order?

Shopping in our Online Shop has never been easier! Browse the rich variety of BELLA products from the comfort of your own home – 24 hours / 7 days. All prices are the same as the retail prices found in our concept stores.

Can I place an order by e-mail, phone or via Facebook?

We would be pleased to accept orders by e-mail, private message on Facebook or by phone. On the page “Contact” you will find how to reach out to us.

Is there a one-click shopping feature?

We provide a one-click shopping feature for your convenience. This makes shopping with us even quicker and easier for you! On our product overview pages, you will notice the “Shopping cart” symbol next to the articles. The one-click shopping screen opens if you click on this button, showing you all the important information and promotions that apply to your selected article. You only need one click to place the article in your shopping cart.

How do I redeem a promotional code?

Redeem your promotional code directly in the shopping cart. Depending on the type of promotion, the relevant amount will be shown once you have entered your promotional code and then deducted from your order total.

How do I use a Gift Card?

Gift cards can only be used in our concept stores. Please refer to the page “Stores” to know where to find our physical stores.

Has my order been received?

You will automatically receive e-mail confirmation once you have sent your order. It contains all the details on your order, including the invoice and delivery addresses, the subtotals, discounts, shipping costs, total amount and information on the selected payment and shipping methods. This e-mail is our confirmation that we have received your order.

Can I cancel the purchase before finishing?

You can remove articles from your shopping cart at any time, as long as you have not already sent the order. Simply click on “Shopping cart” and remove the articles you no longer want.

What happens after I have completed my order?

You will automatically receive e-mail confirmation once you have completed your order. It contains all the details of your order. What’s more, you can go to “My account” at any time to track your order status. This feature is only available to registered customers. We will send you e-mail confirmation as soon as we have shipped your products from our warehouse.

Can I cancel my order?

If you would like to cancel an order that has been submitted, please reach out to shop@bellastore.be immediately in order that we cancel your order before it is shipped. Please state the order number in your e-mail and keep it to hand. Cancellation is free, except for custom and personalized orders made especially for you.

Once your order has been shipped, it can no longer be cancelled. If you do not wish to receive this package, you can always refuse it at delivery or you can return it to one of our stores or via a post office.

PAYMENT

What are the methods of payment?

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Maestro, Bancontact and prepayment as methods of payment. Please select the appropriate type of payment during the payment process and fill in the required details.

How does PAYPAL work?

PayPal stores and safeguards your card and bank details, enabling you to pay online without entering your sensitive financial information every time you shop. You speed through checkout in just a few clicks, PayPal takes the payment from your card or PayPal balance directly. Your payment details will not be shared with BELLA.

How does prepayment work?

BELLA offers the possibility to pay via prepayment (bank transfer). The amount is due for payment immediately. Please transfer the amount to the account listed in the checkout process using your order number as payment reference. If you choose to pay via prepayment, please count 3 extra days for the delivery as your order will be processed upon receipt of your payment into our bank account.

SHIPPING

What is the delivery time?

Delivery times vary according to your selected delivery address, and the availability of your items. Generally, orders are shipped within 3 to 5 business days after purchase. You can find the current status of your order on “my account”. This feature is only available to registered customers.

How much does the shipping cost?

All orders are shipped with secured parcels per address and regardless of the number of products ordered. BELLA does not provide partial deliveries. The prices vary depending on the country of delivery. See table below. Orders over € 80 are free of shipping charge

The cost for shipping is calculated and displayed on the Checkout page before you complete your order.

Country Shipping fee
Germany 4 € / 6.99 € for Oozoo watches and fashion
Belgium 4 € / 6.99 € for Oozoo watches and fashion
Rest EU : Netherlands, Austria, France, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Great Britain, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Slovenia, Malta, Monaco, Czech Republic, Hungary 7.5 € / 10 € for Oozoo watches and fashion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can I have my package delivered to a BELLA store?

Of course! You can purchase items online and pick them up in our BELLA retail store in Eupen. You will then receive a confirmation e-mail as soon as your order has arrived in the retail store. In this case, the delivery is free of charge, and you can pick up your order within 15 days in this shop during the opening hours and upon presentation of the proof of payment.

RETURNS

Can I return products?

BELLA’s top priority is to satisfy all its customers. You may return ordered items and thereby withdraw from the sales contract up to 14 days after their receipt (with the exception of Gift Cards and customized products).

How to return a product?

If you need to return something, return the products to us unworn, and make sure that it is exactly as you received it with its original packaging and invoice.

  • Items purchased at our online shop bellastore.be can only be returned to us by post to following address: BELLA STORE, KLOSTERSTRASSE 2, 4700 EUPEN.
  • Items purchased personally at our physical store can only be returned to this store.

Customized and personalized items are made uniquely for you, and cannot be returned.

Please note that the return shipping fee are at your own charge and own risks, and cannot be reimbursed.

You need to get it back to us within 14 days from the date on your dispatch note.

I have sent back an article. When and how will I receive reimbursement?

We will immediately reimburse the purchase price after receiving your returns, provided our check is positive. Experience has shown that reimbursements take up to ten workdays. We will reimburse the amount using the same payment method that you selected to pay for your order.

I have received a damaged article. What can I do?

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve received an incorrect or faulty item. We check and examine our products thoroughly. Nevertheless, there may be individual cases in which we do not satisfy the usual quality. Please return the products to us if this happens or contact us.

Will it cost me to send back items?

If you wish to return undesired products, the return shipping fee are at your own charge and own risks, and cannot be reimbursed, unless you have received a damaged product.

Do you refund the delivery charge?

We usually refund you what you paid for your products but not the delivery charge, unless your entire order was faulty or incorrect.

GENERAL

What are the benefits of registering?

You will enjoy all the benefits of a customer account by registering with us.

  • Speed up online shopping by storing your personal information like invoice and delivery address(es)
  • Add favorite products to your wish list
  • View the status of your order at any time online
  • Subscribe and unsubscribe to the newsletter

Is your online shop secure?

The details provided to BELLA will not be forwarded to any third parties under any circumstances. All details entrusted to BELLA are solely used to ensure that the company continues to uphold personalized service to make your shopping experience the most convenient possible.

Are my personal data safe?

All sensitive data transferred to and from BELLA is encrypted using the most modern technology.
For security reasons, BELLA does not save credit card information. The data is immediately passed to the company’s partner systems for payment processing.

Do price include VAT?

All prices displayed on bellastore.be include the appropriate taxes for Belgium where the VAT is applicable (21%).

Can the tax (VAT) be refunded?

All the orders placed through our Online Shop as well as purchases in our concept stores are exempt from VAT refunds.

The VAT is calculated according to tax regulations of Belgium.

Is there a newsletter? How can I subscribe/unsubscribe?

You can subscribe to the newsletter and keep up-to-date with the BELLA news, promotions and special offers at all times. You can subscribe and unsubscribe to the newsletter at any time under the tab “My account” or via this link: SUBSCRIPTION.

 You didn’t find your answer?

Contact us!

Close Cart

FAQ

Foire Aux Questions

F.A.Q.

Vous trouverez ci-après les questions les plus fréquemment posées et les réponses correspondantes sur les thèmes suivants:

COMMANDER   |   PAYER   |   LIVRER   |   RETOURNER   |   GÉNÉRAL

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à la question que vous vous posez, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter! Nous vous aiderons avec plaisir!

 

COMMANDER

Comment commander?

Les achats en ligne sur bellastore.be n’ont jamais été aussi faciles ! Choisissez parmi la riche gamme de produits en tout confort depuis chez vous – 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Les prix en ligne ne sont pas différents des prix dans nos boutiques.

Puis-je passer une commande par e-mail, téléphone ou via Facebook?

Nous acceptons volontiers les commandes par courrier électronique, par message privé sur Facebook ou par téléphone. Sur la page « Contact » vous trouverez toutes nos coordonnées pour nous contacter.

Existe-t-il une fonction shopping express ?

Sur notre boutique en ligne, nous vous proposons l’option shopping express. En clair, cela signifie que vous pouvez faire vos achats encore plus rapidement et plus facilement ! Passez votre souris sur la photo d’un article. Si cette option est proposée, un symbole « Panier » apparaît. Cliquez sur ce symbole et une nouvelle fenêtre va s’ouvrir avec toutes les informations concernant le produit choisi que vous pourrez ajouter directement à votre panier.

Comment utiliser un code promotionnel ?

Si vous disposez d’un code promotionnel, vous avez la possibilité de l’utiliser lors de l’étape de validation du panier. Après avoir entré le code promotionnel, le montant correspondant s’affiche en fonction de l’action et la réduction s’applique directement sur le total de la somme à payer.

Comment utiliser un bon cadeau?

Les bons cadeau ne peuvent être utilisées que dans nos boutiques locales, pas dans la boutique en ligne. Veuillez consulter la page « Magasins » pour connaitre les adresses de nos boutiques.

Comment savoir si ma commande a bien été prise en compte ?

Une fois votre paiement validé, vous recevez automatiquement un e-mail de confirmation. Il contient tous les détails de votre commande comme l’adresse de livraison et de facturation, le montant total de vos achats, les réductions éventuelles, les frais de livraison, le mode de livraison et le mode de paiement. Avec cet e-mail, nous vous confirmons que votre commande a été prise en compte.

Puis-je annuler un achat préalablement?

Si vous n’avez pas encore envoyé l’ordre de commande, vous pouvez à tout moment supprimer des produits de votre panier. Il suffit de cliquer sur « panier » et de supprimer les éléments indésirables.

Que se passe-t-il une fois ma commande terminée?

Après avoir passé commande, vous recevrez automatiquement une e-mail de confirmation reprennant tous les détails de votre commande. De plus, dans la rubrique « Mon compte » vous pouvez suivre le statut de votre commande à tout moment. Cette fonction n’est disponible que pour les clients qui se sont enregistrés. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un e-mail dès que nous aurons expédié vos produits.

Puis-je annuler ma commande ?

Si vous désirez annuler une commande, merci de nous contacter via shop@bellastore.be dans les plus brefs délais afin que nous puissions annuler la commande avant son expédition. Veuillez garder notre numéro de commande à portée de main. L’annulation d’une commande est gratuite, à l’exception d’articles commandés spécialement pour vous ou personnalisés.

Dès que votre colis a été envoyé, votre commande ne peut plus être annulée. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir ce colis, vous pouvez toujours le refuser à la livraison ou vous pouvez le retourner dans un de nos magasins ou via un bureau de poste.

PAYER

Quelles sont les moyens de paiement?

Nous acceptons les cartes Visa, Mastercard, Paypal et le prépaiement (virement bancaire). Veuillez sélectionner le mode de paiement appropriée et indiquer les données.

Comment fonctionne le paiement par PAYPAL?

PayPal sauvegarde et protège vos données bancaires et de carte vous permettant d’effectuer des paiements en ligne sans que vous deviez saisir vos données sensibles à chaque achat. Avec un processus de paiement rapide fait en seulement quelques clics, PayPal débite le montant sur votre carte ou directement sur votre balance PayPal. Vos informations de paiement ne seront pas sauvegardées sur le site de BELLA.

Comment fonctionne le prépaiement?

Nous vous offrons également la possibilité de payer par prépaiement c’est-à-dire par virement bancaire. Le montant est dû immédiatement. Veuillez effectuer un virement sur le compte indiqué dans votre e-mail de confirmation en vous servant de votre numéro de commande comme référence de paiement. Si vous choisissez de payer par virement bancaire, le délai de livraison est de 3 jours de plus que la normale car votre commande sera traitée dès la réception de ce paiement sur notre compte.

LIVRER

Quels sont les délais de livraison?

Les délais de livraison varient selon votre adresse de livraison sélectionnée et la disponibilité de vos articles. En régle générale, nous expédions les commandes dans les 3 à 5 jours ouvrables suivant l’achat. Pour pouvez connaître l’état de votre commande et de la livraison en consultant “votre compte”. Cette fonction n’est disponible que pour les clients qui se sont enregistrés.

À combien s’élèvent les frais d’envoi?

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par envoi postal assuré, par adresse et peu importe le nombre d’articles commandés. BELLA n’effectue pas de livraison partielle. Les tarifs varient en fonction du pays d’envoi. Veuillez vous référer au tableau plus bas. Les frais de port sont offerts pour les commandes de plus de 75 €.

Le coût d’expédition est calculé et affiché sur la page de commande avant de terminer votre commande.

Pays Frais d’envoi
Allemagne 4 €
Belgique 6 €
Reste UE : Pays-Bas, Autriche, Danemark, Finlande, Suède, Grande-Bretagne, Irlande, Luxembourg, France, Portugal, Espagne, Italie, Malte, Monaco 7,5 €

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Puis-je faire livrer mon colis dans une boutique BELLA?

Bien sur! Vous pouvez faire livrer gratuitement votre commande dans l’une de nos boutiques. Un e-mail vous sera envoyé dès l’arrivée de votre colis dans notre boutique. Votre commande pourra être retirée dans la boutique sélectionnée en déans les 2 semaines durant les heures d’ouvertures de la boutique.

RETOURNER

Est-ce que je peux retourner un produit?

Notre priorité absolue est de satisfaire tous nos clients. Vous avez la possibilité de retourner le/les article(s) commandé(s) et ainsi de vous rétracter du contrat de vente jusqu’à 14 jours après réception de votre colis (à l’exception des cartes cadeaux et des produits personnalisés).

Comment faire pour retourner un article?

Si un article ne vous va pas ou ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez sans problème nous le retourner. Il est impératif que le produit soit retourné en bon état, dans son emballage d’origine complet avec la facture et qu’il n’a pas été porté.

  • Les articles achetés sur le site bellastore.be doivent être retournés par poste à l’adresse suivante: BELLA STORE, KLOSTERSTRASSE 2, 4700 EUPEN.
  • Les articles achetés en boutique doivent être retournés dans une boutique BELLA. Consultez notre page « Magasins » pour connaitre les adresses de nos Concept Stores.

Les produits personnalisés sont spécialement fabriqués pour vous et ne peuvent pas être retournés.

À noter que les frais de retour et les risques de renvoi restent à votre charge, et ne peuvent être remboursés. Vous disposez de 14 jours (à compter de la réception de votre colis) pour nous retourner les articles non désirés.

J’ai retourné un article. Comment et quand serais-je remboursé?

Dès réception et vérification de votre retour, nous vous remboursons le plus rapidement possible le prix des articles retournés. En général, vous devez compter jusqu’à dix jours ouvrables pour un remboursement. Nous vous rembourserons toujours en utilisant la même méthode de paiement que celle utilisée lors de votre achat.

Que faire si le produit que j'ai commandé est défectueux?

Nous sommes désolés que vous avez reçu un article incorrect ou défectueux. Malgré un contrôle intensif de la qualité de nos produits, il peut malheureusement arriver que la marchandise reçue présente un défaut. Dans ce cas, retournez-nous le ou les produits concernés ou contacter nous.

Cela engendre-t-il des frais de retourner un colis?

Les frais de retour de marchandise non désirée sont à votre charge et risque. Nous ne pouvons pas rembourser les frais de retour, sauf s’il s’agit d’un article défecteux.

Remboursez-vous les frais de livraison?

Nous vous remboursons généralement ce que vous avez payé pour votre commande, mais pas les frais de livraison, sauf si votre commande était défectueuse ou incorrecte.

QUESTIONS GENERALES

Quels sont mes avantages d'une inscription?

Vous enregistrer vous permettra de profiter de tous les avantages d’un compte client :

  • Vous accélérez vos achats en ligne en sauvegardant vos données personnelles telles qu’adresse de facturation et adresse de livraison.
  • Vous pouvez enregistrer vos produits préférés dans une liste cadeaux. Votre liste cadeaux peut contenir jusqu’à 20 articles. Vous pouvez soit les acheter ultérieurement ou les retenir comme éventuels cadeaux.
  • Vous pouvez consulter en tout temps le suivi de votre commande.
  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire ou vous désabonnez à notre newsletter.

Votre boutique en ligne est-elle sécurisée?

Les données que vous nous fournissez ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers. Toutes les données que vous nous confiez sur votre personne ou sur les produits qui vous intéressent sont utilisées uniquement dans le but de vous fournir un service personnalisé et de rendre vos achats agréables.

Mes données personnelles sont-elles sécurisées?

Tous les flux de données entre la boutique en ligne de BELLA et votre ordinateur, qui contiennent des informations à protéger, telles que celles de la carte de crédit, ont été cryptées selon les standards les plus modernes.
Pour des raisons de sécurité, la boutique en ligne de BELLA n’enregistre aucune information de carte de crédit sur ses ordinateurs.

Est-ce les prix incluent la T.V.A.?

Les prix mentionnés sur bellastore.be s’entendent comme incluant la TVA, à savoir 21% puisque BELLA est assujettie à la TVA belge.

Est-ce que la TVA peut être remboursée?

Toute commande effectuée dans notre boutique en ligne ainsi que tout achat fait dans nos magasins sont exemptés de remboursement de TVA.

La TVA est calculée selon la réglementation fiscale de la Belgique.

Avez-vous une Newsletter? Comment faire pour m'abonner / me désabonner?

Si vous souhaitez être informé(e) des dernières nouveautés, des action et offres spéciales BELLA ou encore de la collection actuelle, vous pouvez vous abonner à notre Newsletter. Dans la rubrique « Mon Compte », vous pouvez vous inscrire ou vous désinscrire à tout moment de la Newsletter de BELLA. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire à la newsletter en suivant ce lien: INSCRIPTION.

Vous n’avez pas trouvé votre réponse?

Contactez-nous!

Close Cart