About

About BELLA

Our concept

BELLA proposes an attractive selection of jewelry, watches, clothing, bags, scarves and accessories from unique young designers as well as established brands from all over the world, with a majority from Scandinavia – all characterized by timelessness, exceptional design, precise manufacture, high product quality and valuable simplicity.

Whether casual or glamour chic, ultra-modern or classic, self-confident or trendy, you will find at Bella a wide range of exciting labels and unusual styles as well as individual advice for the fashionable woman. Here at Bella, we want the women to get inspired and dressed individually.

With passion BELLA presents you its selected favorite pieces, the latest fashion trends, irresistible must-haves as well as fashionable accessories as the perfect finish touch to an outfit. The diverse selection of international brands reflects BELLA’s mission for scouring the globe to find the most interesting and unique pieces that are a delight for the eye and emphasize a woman’s style.

BELLA wants to pamper its clients and proposes as well stylish living and decoration items to make your home a real eye-catcher.

A selective range of Scandinavian, Italian, French and Dutch brands will make women’s hearts beat faster. Discover our new cosmopolitan fashion and lifestyle offer!

Who’s BELLA?

Virginie Wouters is founder and manager of BELLA STORE. After serveral years of experience in multinational companies, in an international and multicultural environment and with, amongst others, the pioneer and market leader of the barcode reading technology for QR codes, she decided to change paths. Motivated by friends and with entrepreneurial spirit, she decided to open her own shop. With more than 15 years of experience in marketing and communication, Virginie Wouters attaches great importance to the brand image and has therefore used her know-how creating a store based on a niche concept with a unique buying experience for her customers – That’s BELLA!

Virginie Wouters is continuously looking for new designers with unique talent in order to widen the collections and offer the best in fashion and jewelry. It is one of her essential tasks.

"Jewelry is more than a simple object. That's the ultimate accessory that can take an outfit to the next level and make you the shining centre of attention. Jewelry adds the finishing touch to your total outfit like the cherry on the cake and thus will emphasize your fashion."

The store

In our stores in Maastricht and in Eupen, jewelry bar, thematic showcases and warm lights create a welcoming, open and relaxed atmosphere, the universe of each designer can be admired serenely as well as the appropriate outfit can be tried freely.

Despite the balanced contrast between furniture elements, jewelry is always the main focus. By using sober and modern displays, we want to highlight the splendor of each jewel, but also make the store a special place.

The online store

Bella Store is not a big company or a franchise business. It is a small one-person business and especially a physical shop as well as an online store with a high level service.

We generally use DHL express to ship orders and to ensure the shortest possible time. The jewels are packed either in the original designer’s packaging or in a special BELLA packaging.

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up to date with the latest trends, styles, news and exclusive offers.

New in the shop

Close Cart

À propos

À propos de
BELLA

Notre concept

BELLA vous propose une selection pointue et attrayante de bijoux originaux, de montres design, d’accessoires de mode ainsi que le meilleur du prêt à-porter féminin.

Découvreuse de talents au style unique, BELLA met l’accent sur des créations fraiches et pimpantes imaginées par des jeunes créateurs d’exception ou des marques internationales venant du monde entier, dont une grande majorité de Scandinavie. Tradition et modernité, simplicité raffinée et design précis, précision et haute qualité, tels sont les maîtres mots des collections choisies par BELLA et qui confèrent une identité à part entière et un style unique.

Que votre style soit décontracté, glamour chic, tendance ou plutôt intemporel, vous trouverez chez Bella un large assortiment de marques attrayantes et d'incontournables de la mode auxquels les fashionistas auront du mal à résister.

Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles idées et de nouveaux designers, les collections de BELLA changent régulièrement au fil des saisons afin de vous offrir un large choix et de vous émerveiller à chaque visite.

C’est avec passion que BELLA vous présente sa sélection de pièces fétiches, d’accessoires ultra tendances, et d’incontournables du dressing feminin pour embellir la femme, mettre en valeur sa féminité ou tout simplement pour exalter nos yeux et nos émotions.

BELLA vous gâte également avec ses incontournables pour la maison et ses concepts créatifs.

Venez découvrir nos collections originales, limitées et inédites de mode, deco & lifestyle ainsi que notre sélection de marques scandinaves, italiennes, françaises et hollandaises qui sauront vous mettre en valeur et faire battre votre coeur!

Qui est BELLA?

Virginie Wouters est la fondatrice et gérante de BELLA STORE. Après plusieurs années passées dans des entreprises multinationales et un environnement international et multiculturel, entre autre parmi le leader et créateur de la technologie de décodage de codes QR, elle décide de changer de voie professionnelle. Ayant l’esprit d’entreprise et motivée par des amis, elle décide d’ouvrir sa propre boutique. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le marketing et la communication, Virginie Wouters-Schäfer attache une grande importance à l’image de marque et a donc intégré son savoir dans le développement et la conception de la boutique. Et c’est ainsi que fut créée BELLA –  une boutique sur un concept de niche avec une expérience d’achat unique, exceptionnelle et conviviale.

Afin de proposer à ses clients des collections, à la fois exclusives, uniques, fashion, gracieuses, et nouvelles tendances, Virginie Wouters  est la recherche continue de nouveaux créateurs au talent unique. C’est une de ses tâches essentielles.

"es bijoux sont plus qu'un simple accessoire. Ils sont la touche finale, comme la cerise sur un gâteau, pour embellir la femme, mettre en valeur la féminité d'une tenue, d'une humeur, tout en restant à la mode."

Le magasin

Dans nos boutiques à Maastricht et à Eupen, bar à bijoux et vitrines thématiques créent un cadre ouvert et accueillant où l’univers de chaque créateur peut être admiré sereinement et librement. Déco contemporaine et design, lignes épurées et mobilier sobre mis en lumière par un éclairage chaleureux, voici l’univers de BELLA où les bijoux restent au cœur de l’admiration.

En favorisant des présentoirs sobres et modernes, nous voulons souligner la finition et mettre en évidence la splendeur de chaque bijou, mais aussi faire du magasin un endroit particulier.

La boutique en ligne

Bella Store n’est pas une grande entreprise ni une entreprise en franchise. C’est une petite entreprise unipersonnelle et plus particulièrement une boutique locale à Maastricht (Pays-Bas) et à Eupen (Belgique) ainsi qu’un magasin en ligne avec un service de haut niveau.

Nous livrons les commandes en général par DHL express afin de garantir les plus brefs délais. Les bijoux sont emballés soit dans l’emballage d’origine du créateur soit dans un emballage signé BELLA.

Abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter pour être tenu au courant de l’actualité, des nouvelles tendances et bénéficier des offres réservées à nos abonnés.

Les nouveautés dans notre boutique

Close Cart